• No products in the cart.

Complete Mini Concertinos Nos.1-6 By Julien Porret


Digital Download

Julien Porret’s Mini-Concertinos numbers 1 through 6 is a series of progressive solo pieces that allow younger players the opportunity to play real music written by one of the best writers our instrument has ever seen. The solos tend to range within an octave and never go above the staff. Rhythms start off simple and graduate to quick tempos and sixteenth notes only by the end of the 6th Concertino.

One of the great things about this writing is that the piano parts are progressive as well. As the solos go on the accompaniments get more and more involved and interesting and offer a completely different type of challenge to the performer. If you have a trumpet studio, this set is a must have. If you are a comeback or learning player, this set just has to be in your collection.

You can view sample cover pages to the left before purchasing an immediate digital download above. You will receive one file with trumpet parts in Bb and C along with the piano score for each Concertino, ready for tablet use or double sided printing resulting in perfect page turns for all players.

View the individual listings for this series right here:

  1. Porret, Mini-Concertino No.1
  2. Porret, Mini-Concertino No.2
  3. Porret, Mini-Concertino No.3
  4. Porret, Mini-Concertino No.4
  5. Porret, Mini-Concertino No.5
  6. Porret, Mini-Concertino No.6

Additional information



Book Type

File Size in MB





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Complete Mini Concertinos Nos.1-6”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register