• No products in the cart.

Porret Mini-Concertino No.6 By Julien Porret


Digital Download

Julien Porret’s 6th Mini-Concertino is the final one of the collection, and it is the most heroic, marshal, and with the most pomp as well. You will see all of the rhythms used in the previous solos, but with more dramatic dynamic range, quicker tempo, and the first 16th notes added in for effect. Porret’s series of 6 Mini-Concertinos is progressive in nature, and this solo caps everything off like only a showpiece can.

This solo goes from low C to D in the staff. Rhythms are quick and so is the tempo. Sixteenth notes abound.

You can view sample pages to the left before purchasing an immediate digital download above. You will receive one file with trumpet parts in Bb and C along with the piano score, ready for tablet use or double sided printing resulting in perfect page turns for all players.

View the individual listings for this series right here:

  1. Porret, Complete Mini Concertinos
  2. Porret, Mini-Concertino No.1
  3. Porret, Mini-Concertino No.2
  4. Porret, Mini-Concertino No.3
  5. Porret, Mini-Concertino No.4
  6. Porret, Mini-Concertino No.5
  7. Porret, Mini-Concertino No.6
Categories: , Tags: ,

Additional information



Book Type

File Size in MB





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Porret Mini-Concertino No.6”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register