• No products in the cart.

Porret Mini-Concertino No.5 By Julien Porret


Digital Download

Julien Porret’s 5th Mini-Concertino is a quick tune with lots of running notes, growing intervals, and lots of drama. We see lots of dotted rhythms, and only a tiny bit of rest throughout. Porret’s series of 6 Mini-Concertinos is progressive in nature, and this solo uses a quick tempo with little rest to challenge the student’s articulation and endurance.

This solo goes from low C to E in the staff. Rhythms are quick and so is the tempo. Very exciting!

You can view sample pages to the left before purchasing an immediate digital download above. You will receive one file with trumpet parts in Bb and C along with the piano score, ready for tablet use or double sided printing resulting in perfect page turns for all players.

View the individual listings for this series right here:

  1. Porret, Complete Mini Concertinos
  2. Porret, Mini-Concertino No.1
  3. Porret, Mini-Concertino No.2
  4. Porret, Mini-Concertino No.3
  5. Porret, Mini-Concertino No.4
  6. Porret, Mini-Concertino No.5
  7. Porret, Mini-Concertino No.6
Categories: , Tags: ,

Additional information



Book Type

File Size in MB





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Porret Mini-Concertino No.5”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register