• No products in the cart.

Bohme Complete Collection By Oskar Bohme


Digital Download

Bohme is extremely well known for his Concerto in F-, his 24 Melodic Studies, and his Sextet for Brass. At qPress we carry his complete catalogue, including his two Prelude and Fugues for brass, and his Libeslied and Berceuse for Trumpet and Piano. For the first time ever we have collected all of his books into one collection at a steep discount for people serious about building their library.

This 50% off price is limited time only, so you better hurry before the price goes back up. Click on the titles below for write-ups and click to the left for cover images.

  1. Bohme, 24 Melodic Studies
  2. Bohme, Sextet (Score and Parts)
  3. Bohme, Concerto in F-
  4. Bohme, Prelude and Fugue C minor No.1
  5. Bohme, Prelude and Fugue Eb major No.2
  6. Bohme, Liebeslied
  7. Bohme, Berceuse for Trumpet and Piano
  8. Bohme, Cornet Solo Collection

Additional information



Book Type

, ,

File Size in MB



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bohme Complete Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register