• No products in the cart.

24 Melodic Studies Op.20 By Oskar Bohme


Digital Download

24 Melodic Studies by Oskar Boehme is one of the most widely used sets of advanced trumpet studies on the planet. For players who are familiar with his Concerto for Trumpet and his Sextet for Brass they will recognize the mix of beautiful melodies with difficult technical challenges that define much of Boehme’s work. The studies range from fluid intervallic studies to highly demanding articulation styles in all registers. This book really is a must have if it is not yet in your collection.

As always, samples to the left, immediate digital download above. Enjoy!

Additional information



Book Type



File Size in MB



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “24 Melodic Studies Op.20”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register