• No products in the cart.

The Sensation Rag for Brass Quintet By Walter Birkedahl


Digital Download

Dubbed “King of Ragtime” Scott Joplin was an American composer and pianist with an astounding musical output of ragtime pieces, operas, and a ballet. This arrangement for Brass Quintet, done by Walter Birkedahl, captures the style and character of Joplin’s original.

Use this piece as a feature on any program containing American composers, or any program that needs a little spicing up.

Samples of the score are available to the left, and you can click above for an immediate PDF download of the score and parts. The PDF file has been formatted to enable easy double-sided printing – just download and hit print.

Additional information




Book Type




File Size in MB



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Sensation Rag for Brass Quintet”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register