• No products in the cart.

Melodies from Mexico for Brass Quintet By Allan Dean


Digital Download

In this wonderful suite for brass quintet, brass legend Allan Dean has arranged several of the most beloved and famous Mexican folk melodies for standard brass quintet.

The 3 movements are entitled:

  1. Viva Autlan
  2. Adios Beloved/La Cucaracha
  3. Mexican hat Dance

This suite is guaranteed to be a crowd favourite on your next gig, and gives every member of the ensemble the chance to showcase their virtuosity and style.

This PDF file is formatted and ready for double sided printing – just download and hit “print”. Check out samples pages of the score to the left, then click above for an immediate PDF download of the score and parts.

Additional information



Book Type




File Size in MB



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Melodies from Mexico for Brass Quintet”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register