• No products in the cart.
Brass Quintet Bundle Vol.1
Brass Quintet Bundle Vol.1
Marguerite for Brass Quintet
Marguerite for Brass Quintet

Marguerite for Brass Quintet By Shane Endsley


Digital Download

Marguerite for Brass Quintet was written by Shane Endsley in 2004, and published by his father Gerald Endsley at Tromba Publications soon after.

This upbeat showpiece is sure to delight, and its syncopations and counterpoint should provide a suitable challenge to players of all levels.

I have included the first few pages of the score to the left, so take a look before grabbing an immediate PDF download above.

Additional information



Book Type



File Size in MB



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Marguerite for Brass Quintet”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register