• No products in the cart.

Democratic Fun A Campaign Cakewalk for Brass Quintet By Robert Buechel


Digital Download

This music, composed by Robert Buechel, was originally performed at the Democratic National Convention in 1908. Myra Mains created this wonderful arrangement for brass quintet, published by Tromba Publications.

The piece isn’t very long, with each part being only a couple pages. This is an ideal piece for any quintet to have “up its sleeve” and ready to go anytime an occasion needs an upbeat processional or introduction.

To the left are samples of a few of the parts. As the piece is so short, there is no score. The PDF file is made ready for double sided printing, if desired. Check out the samples and then click above for an immediate PDF download of this wonderful quintet.

Additional information




Book Type




File Size in MB



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Democratic Fun A Campaign Cakewalk for Brass Quintet”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register