• No products in the cart.

Amparito Roca for Brass Quintet By Gerald Endsley


Digital Download

Amparito Roca is the name of a piece of music composed by Spanish musician and composer Jaime Teixidor who named it after one of his piano students, then 12-year-old Amparito Roca.

Arranged here for brass quintet by Gerald Endsley, this fantastic showpiece is the perfect quintet to open or class a recital, use in coaching sessions, or for practice with your favourite brass players.

Below you can listen to the entire piece, it is an absolute cracker! Check out the first few pages of the score to the left, then grab an immediate PDF download above.

Listen Now

Additional information




Book Type



File Size in MB




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Amparito Roca for Brass Quintet”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register