• No products in the cart.

15 Short Staccato Studies By Erik Veldkamp


Digital Download

15 Short Staccato Studies comes from Erik Veldkamp’s Complete Articulation Series. These books represent a tremendous amount of study material specially composed for the modern brass player.

If you play in an orchestra, precise and crisply articulated interval leaps is a constant part of the job. If you play lead or in the section of a jazz combo or big band, matching articulation with the brasses is vital (and oft overlooked).

This study collection keeps you engaged musically and technically, while giving you enough material to work on your tonguing every day of the week. Check out the first few studies for free in the samples, then grab an immediate PDF download above.

More in Erik’s Staccato Articulation Series

  1. Veldkamp, Complete Staccato Collection
  2. Veldkamp, 20 Short Staccato Studies
  3. Veldkamp, 10 Short Staccato Studies
  4. Veldkamp, 15 Short Staccato Studies
  5. Veldkamp, 15 Advanced Staccato Studies
  6. Veldkamp, 50 Advanced Staccato Sketches

Additional information



Book Type

File Size in MB





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “15 Short Staccato Studies”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register