• No products in the cart.

Seven Children’s Pieces for Trumpet & Piano Op.19 By Efrem Podgaits


Digital Download

Efrem Podgaits’ Easy Pieces for Trumpet holds significance for several reasons. First and foremost, it serves as an essential pedagogical tool for trumpet students, offering accessible and engaging pieces that aid in their musical development. These compositions are carefully crafted to provide challenges appropriate for beginners, fostering technical proficiency and musical expression.

Moreover, the availability of easy and enjoyable music helps sustain students’ interest and motivation in learning the instrument, thus increasing the likelihood of long-term commitment to trumpet playing. There has always been a huge gap in beginner music, and this collection fills that hole perfectly. Podgaits’ music contributes to expanding the trumpet repertoire, ensuring a diverse selection of pieces for players at different skill levels. By offering approachable yet artistically meaningful compositions, Efrem Podgaits’ easy music for trumpet plays a pivotal role in nurturing the next generation of trumpet players and enriching the world of brass music with accessible and enjoyable pieces.

Click to the left for samples, see the song list below, and click above for an immediate digital download.

Song List

  1. Sad Song
  2. March
  3. Waltz
  4. Story
  5. Little Romance
  6. About Mozart
  7. Dance
Categories: , Tags: ,

Additional information



Book Type



File Size in MB



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seven Children’s Pieces for Trumpet & Piano Op.19”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register