• No products in the cart.

Pièce Concertante By Carlos Salzédo


Digital Download

The bulk of French musician Carlos Salzédo’s musical output was for harp, as he was a prolific harpist and harp pedagogue. He also left a lasting musical legacy as co-founder of the International Composers’ Guild, which saw premiers by such composers as Béla Bartók, Charles Ives, Maurice Ravel, and Francis Poulenc.

This particular piece from trombone and piano is expansive and beautifully colourful. The range of the solo part is between concert Db above the tenor clef staff and concert C below it.

Take a peak at the sample pages we have provided to the left and then click above for a download of the complete solo and piano score.

Additional information



Book Type



File Size in MB



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pièce Concertante”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register