• No products in the cart.

Morceau Symphonique By Alexandre Guilmant


Digital Download

Alexandre Guilmant’s Morceau Symphonic is a wonderful addition for trombone (or Bb baritone) and piano. This piece is ideal for recital or contest performance, as it expertly combines virtuosity and beautiful lyricism.

The range of this piece is between high concert Bb on the fourth ledger line above the bass clef staff and F just below the bass clef staff.

Take a look at the samples to the left and then download a single PDF with the trombone solo in bass clef, baritone transcription in treble clef, and piano score by clicking above.

Additional information



Book Type



File Size in MB



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Morceau Symphonique”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register