• No products in the cart.
Jack Mason's 20 Years, 20 Hits
Jack Mason's 20 Years, 20 Hits
Jack Mason's 20 Years, 20 Hits
Jack Mason's 20 Years, 20 Hits
Jack Mason's 20 Years, 20 Hits

Jack Mason’s 20 Years, 20 Hits By Jack Mason


Digital Download

Jack Mason was an American musician, composer, and arranger. He is known for his work on Linda, Be Good (1947), Copacabana (1947) and Four Star Revue (1950). Much of his music was done for Boston Pops Orchestra and Arthur Fiedler with many arrangements of popular melodies including some Western folk tunes, orchestral suites from Broadway show music such as the Cole Porter Medley, and even an occasional original composition like Pops Polka.

In this collection you receive 20 of Jack Mason’s most famous arrangements for trumpet, complete with piano accompaniment.

To the left you will find some free samples so grab your horn and give them a try. Below you will find the song list, and above you can grab an immediate digital download.

  1. Because You’re Mine
  2. Anchors Aweigh
  3. When I Grow Too Old To Dream
  4. If I Had You
  5. Daybreak
  6. Stairway To The Stars
  7. Mam’selle
  8. Sleep
  9. Good Night Sweetheart
  10. I’n Thru With Love
  11. You Are My Lucky Star
  12. Seems Like Old Times
  13. I’m An Old Cowhand
  14. Suday
  15. What Can I Say After I Say I’m Sorry
  16. Ja-Da
  17. Marching Along Together
  18. That Old Feeling
  19. China Boy
  20. Doodle Doo Doo

Additional information



Book Type





File Size in MB



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jack Mason’s 20 Years, 20 Hits”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register