• No products in the cart.

Gospel Specials for Brass By Robert Snyder


Digital Download

Announcing Specials for Brass, a book of trumpet solos inspired by the vibrant and soulful sounds of gospel music – a collection of powerful and uplifting pieces that will move and inspire players and listeners alike.

Featuring a range of classic and contemporary gospel songs, this book is perfect for trumpet players looking to infuse their playing with the joyful and expressive spirit of gospel music. From toe-tapping rhythms to soul-stirring melodies, these solos will have you tapping your foot, swaying your body, and feeling the music in your soul.

With arrangements that showcase the full range and versatility of the trumpet, this collection is designed to challenge and inspire players of all skill levels. Whether you’re an experienced musician looking to add some new repertoire to your collection, or a beginner looking for fun and challenging pieces to practice, this book has something for everyone.

But it’s not just about the music – this book is also an opportunity to connect with the rich cultural heritage and spiritual traditions of gospel music. With its themes of hope, faith, and redemption, gospel music has a unique power to move and inspire people of all backgrounds and beliefs.

Check some samples to the left, the song list below, and grab an immediate digital download above.

Song List

  1. Assurance March, Wendell P. Loveless
  2. Behold, I Show You A Mystery, J. R. Herbert
  3. Every Moment Of Every Day, Norman J. Clayton
  4. In My Heart There Rings A Melody, Elton M. Roth
  5. Jesus Is All The World To Me, Will Thompson
  6. My Jesus, I Love Thee, Gipsy Smith
  7. O Zion, Haste, James Walch
  8. Send The Light, Charles H. Gabriel
  9. Sweet Hour Of Prayer, William B. Bradbury
  10. True-Hearted, Whole-Hearted, George C. Stebbins

Additional information



Book Type



File Size in MB



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gospel Specials for Brass”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register