• No products in the cart.

Complete Rochut Collection By Joannes Rochut


Digital Download

This bundle is vital to the library of ANY serious trombone player. For the first time ever, we have collected all four books by Rochut for the trombone, slashed the price by 35%, and made them all available in their most original form, free from unnecessary edits.

qPress is the only place where you can buy this most widely acclaimed edition of the Melodious Etudes, and it is the only place in the world with a fully intact version of Rochut’s long lost 12 Duos of JS Bach, found and restored just as Rochut intended.

Below you will find links to each book for samples, to the left you can see all of the book covers, and above you can grab this bundle for a limited time. Better hurry!

Additional information



Book Type


File Size in MB



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Complete Rochut Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register