• No products in the cart.

Clay Smith Solos for Trumpet, Trombone, and Piano By Clay Smith


Digital Download

Clay Smith’s Famous Original Compositions and Arrangements for Solo Cornet, Trombone, and Piano are a wonderful piece of brass music history. Over the years he arranged his solos for both the trumpet and the Trombone, with the occasional solo requiring both instruments as a trio with piano. This collection represents his complete works for brass, including 19 solos in all.

For some reason this book has been extremely expensive in the past. Requiring you to purchase the solo trumpet, solo trombone, and piano parts separately at a total of $75. This collection gets you all of the parts for 66% off retail price, exactly as it should be. You get one big file with perfect page turns, so you can use it on your tablet, or do a double sided print and end up with three perfect parts.

Click to the left for the first page of each part plus full solo index, then grab an immediate PDF download above.

Additional information



Book Type


File Size in MB





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Clay Smith Solos for Trumpet, Trombone, and Piano”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register