• No products in the cart.

Beiderbecke Trumpet Transcriptions By Bix Beiderbecke



These Bix Beiderbecke transcriptions are an absolute blast to play. Not only does it include all of his greatest hits and most memorable tunes, but it also includes a full biography in the foreword and a complete writeup about every single tune. This includes where it was recorded and when, how he interpreted the tune, and how you should approach playing the song yourself (chord progressions included for improvising).

Complete song listing:

  1. Fidgety Feet
  2. Tiger Rag
  3. Sensation
  4. Davenport Blues
  5. Clarinet Marmalade
  6. Ostrich Walk
  7. I’m Coming Virginia
  8. Three Bling Mice
  9. Humpty Dumpty
  10. Krazy Kat
  11. At The Jazz Band Ball
  12. Sorry
  13. Borneo
  14. High Up on a Hill Top
  15. Changes
  16. China Boy

Check out the first tune in the samples then grab an immediate PDF download above.

Additional information



Book Type

File Size in MB





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beiderbecke Trumpet Transcriptions”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register