• No products in the cart.

22 FUNdamental Jazz Studies No.1 for Trumpet By Erik Veldkamp


Digital Download

“FUNdamental Jazz Studies Book 1” by Erik Veldkamp introduces a groundbreaking approach to jazz trumpet education. Within its pages, aspiring players embark on a journey of discovery through 22 engaging jazz studies. This innovative series prioritizes creativity and enjoyment over theory, ensuring learners dive into the jazz idiom with excitement. From spirited rhythms to captivating melodies, each study sparks inspiration and fosters musical growth. With Erik Veldkamp’s signature blend of innovation and fun, “FUNdamental Jazz Studies Book 1” sets the stage for an exhilarating exploration of jazz, laying a solid foundation for future musical endeavours.

To the left you will find the sample pages that match the audio below so you can see the progression. Give them a try, then click above for an immediate digital download.

Listen to Erik Perform Study 4

Listen to Erik Perform Study 11

Listen to Erik Perform Study 19

Additional information



Book Type




File Size in MB



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “22 FUNdamental Jazz Studies No.1 for Trumpet”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register