• No products in the cart.

Album for Ukraine (Trumpet & Piano) By V Berdiev


Digital Download

This fantastic collection of Ukrainian music for trumpet and piano came to us from Vasily Berdiev and was translated into English By Samuel Martin. In our over 2000 book collection there has not been a single book of Ukrainian music until now, and I am so happy to have the chance to make this book available and thrilled to donate 100% of the profits from its sales to Ukrainian Relief Efforts through the Humanitarian Coalition.

There is a great mix of Ukrainian National Songs plus melodies written by famous Ukrainian composers that were expertly arranged by Berdiev for trumpet and piano at an intermediate level. Below I will put the full song list so you know what is included. To the left you will find some representative samples, and above you can grab an immediate PDF download.

Song list

  1. Oh, Do Not bloom Violently (National Song)
  2. Cherevichki (National Song)
  3. Oh Grove, My Grove (National Song)
  4. Ukrainian Folk Song (National Song)
  5. The Sun is Low, the Evening is Near (National Song)
  6. Scherzino (Berdiev)
  7. Koliskov (Berdiev)
  8. Don’t Forget the Hune Days (Romance, Lisenok)
  9. Because of the Wood, The Sun is Going Down (Romance, Stepovoy)
  10. Scherzo (Berkovich)
  11. Romance (Berdiev)
  12. Morning in the Garden (Kosenok)
  13. Impromptu (Berdiev)
  14. Dance Op.5 No.4 (Stepovoy)
Categories: , Tags: ,

Additional information



Book Type



File Size in MB



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Album for Ukraine (Trumpet & Piano)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register