• No products in the cart.

22 FUNdamental Studies Vol. One By Erik Veldkamp


Digital Download

Embark on a musical odyssey with Erik Veldkamp’s innovative series, “FUNdamental Studies.” This collection of five meticulously crafted books introduces 110 diverse fundamental trumpet studies, strategically progressing from intermediate to advanced levels. Each study is a stepping stone, designed to elevate your technique, musicality, and overall proficiency. Whether you’re honing articulation, mastering challenging intervals, or delving into finger dexterity and sight-reading, this series is your companion. With engaging exercises, clear instructions, and a systematic approach, “FUNdamental Studies” transforms practice into a rewarding adventure. Elevate your playing and unleash your full potential with this indispensable collection for aspiring and seasoned trumpeters alike.

To the left you will find the first and last page as samples from Volume One, so you know where the level is at the beginning and end of this volume. Give them a try for free, then click above to grab an immediate digital download.

Fundamental Study 1-1

Fundamental Study 1-4

Fundamental Study 1-6

Additional information



Book Type




File Size in MB



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “22 FUNdamental Studies Vol. One”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register