• No products in the cart.

10 Short Staccato Studies in Bass Clef By Erik Veldkamp


Digital Download

Ten Short Staccato Studies is part of Erik Veldkamp’s Articulation Series for low brass instruments. Don’t let the title fool you; Just because they are short does not mean that they are easy!

These studies are a great test of your articulation, your dexterity, range, and endurance, all at the same time. These etudes take you through all parts of the range with a variety of scale wise studies, arpeggiated studies, interval based melodies, and chordal patterns. Ideal for Trombone and Euphonium players.

This book is available in treble clef as well, right here, and an edition for Tuba is available right here.

You can try the first bit of the book for free in the samples, then grab an immediate PDF download above.

Additional information





File Size in MB



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “10 Short Staccato Studies in Bass Clef”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register