• No products in the cart.

Veldkamp’s Complete History of Jazz Series By Erik Veldkamp


Digital Download

Here is Erik Veldkamp’s entire “History of Jazz” series for an incredible deal – it’s as close to half price as we could go for some of our best selling books of the year. 

In this collection, Erik approaches jazz pedagogy from a historical perspective. Each book will immerse you in a different style so you can emulate the greatest players of all time and begin to find your own voice through improvisation and experimentation. This nearly 400-page collection will give you an incredible new perspective on the development of jazz through the lens of the greatest trumpet players of all time.

Click through the samples to the left, read through the write-ups provided below, and then click above for immediate PDF downloads of the entire bundle.

Books Included

  1. Veldkamp, The History Of Rhythm Changes (Through 30 Transcriptions For Trumpet)
  2. Veldkamp, History Of The Blues (Through 26 Transcriptions For Trumpet)
  3. Veldkamp, The History Of Miles Davis (Through 41 Transcriptions For Trumpet)

Additional information



Book Type

, ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Veldkamp’s Complete History of Jazz Series”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register