• No products in the cart.

French Horn Passages By Max Pottag


Digital Download

Max Pottag’s collection of orchestral passages is a staple of modern horn pedagogy. In these volumes you’ll find the most important and challenging excerpts from the canonical orchestral repertoire. Pottag doesn’t just take the first horn part or solo line, but includes the entire section’s parts so the excerpt can be examined and rehearsed in depth.

We are happy to present all 3 volumes of this series individually or as a full set for a great price. Click through the samples to the left and take a look through the index of each volume to look for your favourite music. A few excerpts are included for you to play through and then click above for an immediate PDF download whichever volume you choose, or all 3.

SKU: N/A Categories: , Tags: ,

Additional information



Book Type




File Size in MB



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “French Horn Passages”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register