• No products in the cart.

Complete First Trumpet Parts: Tchaikovsky By Peter Tchaikovsky


Digital Download

Expand your music library with a comprehensive collection of trumpet excerpts from Tchaikovsky symphonies. This unique volume reveals the complete first trumpet parts from Tchaikovsky’s symphonic repertoire, so you can practice more than just the main excerpts. Preserving the authenticity of the original scores in their unaltered form, this book proves to be an invaluable resource for professional musicians, educators, and devoted music students. Deepen your appreciation for Tchaikovsky’s symphonies with this essential addition to your music library, providing a highly advantageous exploration into the nuances of his musical brilliance.

Take a look at some sample pages and then click above for an immediate PDF download.


  • Tchaikovsky, Symphony I – Op. 13 (“Winter Reveries”) – G Minor
  • Tchaikovsky, Symphony II – Op. 17 (“Little Russian”) – C Minor
  • Tchaikovsky, Symphony III – Op. 29 (“‘Polish”) – D Major
  • Tchaikovsky, Symphony IV – Op. 36 – F Minor
  • Tchaikovsky, Symphony V – Op. 64 – E Minor
  • Tchaikovsky, Symphony VI – Op. 74 (“Pathetique”) – B Minor

Additional information



Book Type




File Size in MB



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Complete First Trumpet Parts: Tchaikovsky”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register