• No products in the cart.

Bartok “For Children” Brass Quartet By Bela Bartok


Digital Download

Here is Bartok’s whimsical music “For Children” arranged into a 5 movement suite for brass quartet. These are a great way for a small ensemble to show they can play with style and grace while performing a work by one of the finest modern composers in history.

The movements come from a variety of volumes of the music for children, including the Allegretto from Vol.3 No.3, “Play” Vol.5 No.3, “Round Dance” Vol.1 No.17, Allegretto from Vol.1, and “The Highway Robber.”

This set includes parts for Trumpet 1 & 2, Horn in F, and Trombone, including a score, all freshly engraved in one file with perfect page turns for double sided printing.

Check out the first few pages for free in the samples then grab an immediate PDF download above.

Additional information



Book Type

, ,

File Size in MB





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bartok “For Children” Brass Quartet”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register