• No products in the cart.

Bach Collection for Trombone By J.S. Bach


Digital Download

Here you will find 60 pages of beautifully transcribed and arranged music by JS Bach for the trombone in Bass Clef. Expertly arranged by Erik Veldkamp, this book includes Sonatas and Partitas BWV1001 – BWV1006, BWV1013, BWV1067, BWV1031, and the Gigues from all 6 Cello Suites BWV1007 – BWV1012, and more.

These pieces have long been adapted by brass players to practice phrasing, endurance, style, and musicality, and with this new collection you get a lifetime worth of material for the best price out there.

I have included a few sample pages to give you idea of the engraving quality, so give them a try to the left, then grab an immediate PDF download above.

Additional information




Book Type

File Size in MB





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bach Collection for Trombone”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register