• No products in the cart.

4 French Pieces for Brass Quartet By Various Authors


Digital Download

Four French Pieces for Brass Quartet is a collection of music for two trumpets, horn, and trombone. The works by Couperin, Lully, Dandrieu, and Gretry are beautifully arranged for brass and make for absolutely perfect recital repertoire, chamber music juries, and studio practice.

To the left you can find samples from each part to see how it is laid out. When you click above for an immediate digital download you get the score and all parts in one file that is formatted for double sided printing with perfect page turns.

Works included

  1. Rondeau, Francois Couperin
  2. Gavotte, Jean-Baptiste Lully
  3. Rondeau, Jean-Francois Dandrieu
  4. Gigue, Andre-Ernest-Modeste Gretry

Additional information



Book Type

, ,



File Size in MB



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “4 French Pieces for Brass Quartet”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register