• No products in the cart.

3 New England Hymns Brass Quartet By Various Authors



Three New England Hymns is a collection for four part brass choir or brass quartet (Trumpet 1 & 2, Trombone or Horn, Tuba or Baritone) that is very well known in brass chamber music. The three pieces included in this collection are:

  1. Blendon by Andrew Law
  2. Federal Street by James Hewitt
  3. Chester by William Billings

Included is a score and all parts (including alternates) which are set up as one file with perfect page turns. Just print double sided and you have a full set to distribute amongst your ensemble. You can see the score to the first movement in the samples, then you can grab yourself an immediate PDF download above.

Additional information



Book Type

, , ,

File Size in MB






There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “3 New England Hymns Brass Quartet”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register