• No products in the cart.

24 Vocalises (Trombone and Piano) By Marco Bordogni


Digital Download

Bordogni’s vocalises have a long-standing history in brass pedagogy. It’s hard to distill tone production into any purer state than what is found within these etudes, and there is no better material for studying lyricism and flow.

In this edition, Bordogni’s famous 24 vocalises have been set for trombone and piano. For the first time we can play this wonderful music in a chamber setting. Included in this edition are the etudes for trombone solo, as well as the full piano score.

Take a look through the samples to the left and then click above for an immediate PDF download.

Additional information



Book Type




File Size in MB



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “24 Vocalises (Trombone and Piano)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register