• No products in the cart.

22 FUNdamental Jazz Studies No.2 for Trombone By Erik Veldkamp


Digital Download

“FUNdamentals Jazz Studies Book 2” by Erik Veldkamp builds upon the success of its predecessor, offering 22 more jazz studies that seamlessly progress in difficulty from Volume 1. This installment continues to prioritize creativity and enjoyment, providing aspiring trombonists with an exhilarating journey through the jazz idiom. From intricate rhythms to melodic intricacies, each study challenges and inspires, fostering musical growth with every page turn. With Erik Veldkamp’s innovative compositions and commitment to fun, “FUNdamentals Jazz Studies Book 2” ensures that learners deepen their understanding of jazz while experiencing the joy of musical exploration, setting the stage for even greater achievements in their musical journey.

To the left you will find the first and last studies so you can see the progression. Give them a try, then click above for an immediate digital download.

Additional information



Book Type




File Size in MB



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “22 FUNdamental Jazz Studies No.2 for Trombone”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register