• No products in the cart.

Puente’s “Oye Como Va” (Big Band Chart) By Tito Puente


Digital Download

Tito Puente, hailed as the “King of Latin Music,” reshaped the Latin jazz scene through his unmatched musical prowess and electrifying stage presence. His groundbreaking rhythms and boundless enthusiasm remain a driving force for artists and listeners globally, imprinting an enduring legacy on the musical panorama.

By focusing on trumpet as a lead instrument, Puente also played a crucial role in elevating the trumpet’s prominence in Latin music. This collection includes complete scores of Puente’s most beloved works. Tito Puente’s “Oye Como Va” is a Latin music classic, renowned for its infectious rhythm, captivating melody, and Puente’s signature percussion, which collectively epitomize his ability to seamlessly blend Latin and jazz influences into an iconic musical masterpiece.

Take a look at some sample pages to the left and then click above for an immediate PDF download of the whole chart – the score and all the parts.

Category: Tags: ,

Additional information



Book Type




File Size in MB



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Puente’s “Oye Como Va” (Big Band Chart)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register