• No products in the cart.

Program Repertoire for Brass Quartet By Earl Irons


Digital Download

This great collection of music for brass quartet appears on many state contest lists and includes pieces of varying lengths and styles to suit any performance opportunity. The fifteen works in this series include classics as well as contemporary original pieces by modern composers like Earl Irons. A must for your school or church library, this 160+ page collection has everything you could need for any occasion.

To the left you can find some samples, and above you can grab an immediate digital download including a Score, Trumpet 1, Trumpet 2, F Horn, Trombone 1, Trombone 2 (or baritone), and Baritone (TC).

Song List

  1. An Autumn Story, Koepke
  2. Andante and Menuetto, Mozart-Cofield
  3. Fanfare March, Shelukov-Beeler
  4. I am Alone, Massenet-Irons
  5. Interlude, Milton Dieterich
  6. Latinette, Walters
  7. Pomp and panoply, Koepke
  8. Prelude and Scherzo, Ostransky
  9. Rondo Humoreske, Dieterich
  10. Sarabanda, Handel-Irons
  11. Sonatina No.6, Forestier-Johnson
  12. Songs of the Sea, Johnson
  13. Toreador Song, Bizet-Irons
  14. Two Equali, Beethoven-Beeler



Additional information




Book Type

, ,



File Size in MB



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Program Repertoire for Brass Quartet”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register