• No products in the cart.

Fugue in D Minor for 4 Trumpets or 4 Trombones By J.S. Bach


Digital Download

This series of quartets is part of a new initiative at qPress to make arrangements and transcriptions that are normally only available for one instrument, available for many. This quartet has been transcribed and arranged from Bach’s Fugue in D Minor, and is available here in one purchase as an arrangement for Four Trumpets, Four Trombones, or Two Trumpets and Two Trombones. This flexibility should help with personnel issues and give you the freedom to perform this great music at any event, no matter which players are available.

A purchase of the above gets you three separate charts with different sets of parts and scores with the correct instrumentation. These can be mixed and matched, and each file when double printed should give you a perfect score and parts set for distribution to your colleagues.

Check out the first page of each version to the left, then grab an immediate PDF download above.

Additional information



Book Type

, , ,


File Size in MB





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fugue in D Minor for 4 Trumpets or 4 Trombones”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register