• No products in the cart.

Veldkamp Swinging Trumpet Quartets Vols.1-5 Complete By Erik Veldkamp


(1 customer review)
Digital Download

Erik Veldkamp’s Swinging Trumpet Quartets are written by a trumpet player, for trumpet players. These five books are arranged in a progressive manner, so you’ll be able to find music that is suitable for ensembles of all levels. The books draw on a great mixture of jazz standards and Veldkamp originals to keep you, and audiences, engaged. Equally at home in the practice room, studio class, or recital, these 50 swinging quartets are a great addition to any library.

Don’t miss this deal to get all fifty quartets for an incredible 40% off – that’s less than a buck-fifty per quartet! If you’re used to grabbing the Mancini Quartet book every time you have a trumpet hang, you’ll be happy to have this new set.

Click through the samples to the left, read through the write-ups for individual volumes below, and then click above for immediate PDF downloads of the entire bundle.

Books Included

  1. Veldkamp, Swinging Trumpet Quartets Vol.1
  2. Veldkamp, Swinging Trumpet Quartets Vol.2
  3. Veldkamp, Swinging Trumpet Quartets Vol.3
  4. Veldkamp, Swinging Trumpet Quartets Vol.4
  5. Veldkamp, Swinging Trumpet Quartets Vol.5


Listen to Autumn Leaves

Listen to ‘Round Midnight

Listen to “All Blues”

Listen to “The Miller Boys”

Listen to “Duke’s Tune”

Additional information



Book Type


1 review for Veldkamp Swinging Trumpet Quartets Vols.1-5 Complete

  1. Roi

    Amazing !

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register