• No products in the cart.

Prelude & Fuge XXII for 6 Horns By J.S. Bach



In this volume, you will find the score and individual parts for Carmelo Barranco’s setting of J.S. Bach’s Prelude and Fugue XII for 6 horns. Add this challenging piece to your ensemble’s repertoire for use in concert programs, masterclasses, or simply for fun after rehearsal.

Carmelo Barranco has done the horn world a tremendous service by his transcription and arrangement of J.S. Bach’s most legendary works.

Click through the samples to the left, in which you’ll see examples of the score and parts, and then click above for an immediate download.

Additional information




Book Type

File Size in MB





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Prelude & Fuge XXII for 6 Horns”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register