• No products in the cart.

Music of Stephen Foster for Brass Quintet By Allan Dean


Digital Download

Stephen Foster is often heralded as the “Father of American Music”. Here, Professor Allan Dean has arranged a few of Foster’s most cherished melodies for standard brass quintet.

The 3 movements are titled:

  1. Beautiful Dreamer, Holiday Schottisch
  2. I Dream of Jeanie with the Light Brown Hair, My Old Kentucky Home
  3. Farewell, My Lilly Dear, Camptown Races

Samples of the score are provided to the left, click above after checking out the samples to get an immediate PDF download of the parts and score. The PDF file is formatted to allow easy double-sided printing.

Additional information




Book Type




File Size in MB



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Music of Stephen Foster for Brass Quintet”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register