• No products in the cart.

Lyrical Pieces for Trumpet and Piano By Mark Ponzo



Mark Ponzo's collection of Lyrical Pieces for Trumpet and Piano contains 5 beautiful solos that have been transcribed in an approachable and idiomatic manner. The pieces included are:

Jules Massenet: Meditation from “Thais”
Franz Schubert: Serenade
Claude Debussy: Prelude
Gabriel Faure: Apres un Reve
Alexandre Galzunov: Reveries

The first page of each score can be found in the samples. Please give them a try, then grab an immediate PDF download above. There really is no better value in solo collections than this one!

Additional information


Book Type




File Size in MB



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lyrical Pieces for Trumpet and Piano”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register