• No products in the cart.

Jazz Transcription Bundle Vol.5 By Various Authors


Digital Download

We get excited every time we get to release a set of transcriptions. There’s something about seeing these iconic solos laid out on music paper that reinforces the genius of musicians like Clifford Brown and Charlie Parker.

Masters of transcription and friends of qPress Erik Veldkamp, Stuart McLean-Fowler, and Hank Edmonds are the ones behind these incredible books, so you can be sure of the absolute accuracy.

This collection is special to us at qPress, simply because it contains some of our favourite music of all time. We’ll keep this write-up short and sweet so you can grab your horn, turn up the volume, and dig in.

Click through the samples to the left, read through the write-ups provided below, and then click above for immediate PDF downloads of the entire bundle.

Books included in this bundle:

Additional information



Book Type



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jazz Transcription Bundle Vol.5”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register