• Transcription Bundle 4-p1
    • Morgan, Sonic Boom Complete Transcription-p01
    • Rogers, The Trumpet Artistry of Shorty Rogers-p01
    • James, Trumpet Solos Volume 1-p01
    • Berigan, All Star Series of Modern Rhythm Choruses-p01
    • Elman, All Star Series Modern Rhythm Choruses for Trumpet-p01
    • Mason, 20 Years 20 Hits (Score and Part)-p01

    Jazz Transcription Bundle Vol.4 by Various Authors

    0 reviews
    0 out of 5

    $88.00 $49.00

    Digital Download

    Related Products