• No products in the cart.

Hunt’s Complete Music for Worship By Clyde Hunt


Digital Download

Clyde Hunt spent a huge part of his career composing, arranging, and adapting music for worship to include the trumpet in its many forms. His books for trumpet in sacred settings include a huge selection of works for trumpet and organ, trumpet descants for Christmas and Easter, as well as descants and melody parts of hymns throughout the entire liturgical year.

There are literally hundreds of works included across these five books so it is impossible for me to list them all here. What you can do, though, is click below to see full lists of tunes in the links below, with full write-ups included. You can also click to the left to see all of the book covers, and click above for an immediate digital download.

This half-price bundle is only available for the holiday season, so act fast before it disappears!

Books Included

  1. Hunt, Complete Trumpet and Organ Collection
  2. Hunt, 15 Advent-Christmas Descants
  3. Hunt, 19 Easter Trumpet Descants
  4. Hunt, Praise Him with the Sound of the Trumpet Vol.1
  5. Hunt, Praise Him with the Sound of the Trumpet Vol.2

Additional information



Book Type


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hunt’s Complete Music for Worship”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register