• No products in the cart.

Harry James All Star Series of Modern Rhythm Choruses By Harry James


Digital Download

The All Star Series of Modern Rhythm Choruses was a fantastic series of jazz transcriptions of standard tunes as played by a variety of different players of the era. You can see Roy Eldridges interpretation right here and there are many more to come as well.

Inside you will find arrangements for Bb Trumpet as created by Harry James of:

  1. Sleepy Time Gal
  2. My Blue Heaven
  3. Swingin’ Down the Lane
  4. In a Little Spanish Town
  5. The Darktown Strutters’ Ball
  6. Linger Awhile
  7. At Sundown
  8. China Boy
  9. Sunday
  10. Ja-Da

To the left you can see one for free, and above you can grab an immediate PDF download.

Additional information



Book Type

File Size in MB





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Harry James All Star Series of Modern Rhythm Choruses”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register