• No products in the cart.

Four Sketches for Cornet and Piano By


Digital Download

Four Sketches for Cornet and Piano is a fantastic arrangement of classic Concone lyrical etudes for trumpet and piano by P. X. Laube. The melodies – familiar to many trumpeters – are lively and charming and are beautifully supported by the accompaniment.

This concert piece is perfect for beginner trumpeters working on their first concert solo with piano, or for intermediate/advanced trumpeters looking to add a lyrical touch to their next performance. The solo part generally stays within the staff, so the solo is not too taxing to perform.

Take a look at sample pages of the solo and score and then click above for an immediate PDF download.

Categories: , Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Four Sketches for Cornet and Piano”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register