• No products in the cart.

Complete Clifford Brown (26 Book Collection) By Clifford Brown


Digital Download

Clifford Brown’s career was tragically cut short by a motor vehicle accident when the musician was only 25 years old. Despite only recording for 4 years, the musical legacy of this man is astounding. Clifford Brown’s collaborations with artists like Max Roach, as well as his solos on classic tunes like Stardust and Cherokee, are some of the most cherished works of all time. 

This 1282 page, 26-book collection from qPress is an exceptional opportunity to grab note-by-note transcriptions, done by the ambitious and talented Erik Veldkamp, of EVERY recorded solo played by Clifford Brown. Don’t miss this chance to save more than $250 on this 26 book collection. Samples are to the left, descriptions and write-ups are below, and above is the button to get an immediate PDF download of the whole collection. There is no time to wait!

Books Included:

  1. Brown, Complete EmArcy Vols.1-11
  2. Brown, Complete Blue Note and Pacific Jazz Recordings
  3. Brown, Clifford Brown with Strings
  4. Brown, Clifford Brown Memorial Album
  5. Brown, Clifford Brown & Max Roach
  6. Brown, Complete Paris Sessions
  7. Brown, Clifford Brown Memorial
  8. Brown, Diana Washington & Clifford Brown
  9. Brown, Three Giants
  10. Brown, The Eminent Jay Jay Johnson
  11. Brown, Historic California Concerts
  12. Brown, Live at the Bee-Hive
  13. Brown, More Live at the Bee-Hive
  14. Brown, Sarah Vaughan with Clifford Brown
  15. Brown, Helen Merril with Clifford Brown
  16. Brown, Brown Quartet in Paris
  17. Brown, Brown Sextet in Paris
  18. Brown, Brown Big Band in Paris
  19. Brown, Clifford Brown and Max Roach at Basin Street
  20. Brown, Jazz Immortal feat Zoot Sims
  21. Brown, Brown and Roach Incorporated
  22. Brown, Night at Birdland Vol.1
  23. Brown, Night at Birdland Vol.2
  24. Brown, Study in Brown
  25. Brown, More Study in Brown
  26. Brown, Clifford Brown the Beginning and the End

Additional information



Book Type




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Complete Clifford Brown (26 Book Collection)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register