• No products in the cart.

Capriccio for Brass Quintet By Karl Pilss


Digital Download

Karl Pilss’ Capriccio for Brass Quintet is one of two showpieces for 5 brass that Pilss wrote in his lifetime. Capriccio is scored for two trumpets, French horn, and two trombones, which gives a nice balance and symmetry to both the stage layout and sonic qualities.

This up tempo and technical showpiece shows off the facility of your ensemble, and is perfectly suited to open or close a show to bring the crowd to its feet.

To the left you can see a few pages for free, then above you can grab an immediate digital download.

Additional information



Book Type



File Size in MB



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Capriccio for Brass Quintet”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register