• No products in the cart.

Concerto in E minor for Trumpet and Orchestra By Oskar Bohme


Digital Download

Böhme’s world famous tour-de-force trumpet concerto is finally available on qPress in its original form, trumpet and orchestra, and in its original key, E minor. This 3-movement concerto is the only known full-scale work for trumpet solo from the Romantic period, and is an indispensable part of our repertoire.

This download contains the solo for trumpet in A and in C, parts for full orchestra, and score. Take a look at samples of the solo and score to the left, then click above for an immediate download. The PDF has been formatted for easy double-sided printing, enjoy!

Listen to Part I of Concerto for Trumpet

Additional information




Book Type




File Size in MB



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Concerto in E minor for Trumpet and Orchestra”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register