• No products in the cart.

6 Studi Seriali By Pietro Righini


Digital Download

These studies are written in serial style; a post-tonal style of writing music. Here, the composer has used a system similar to Schoenberg’s 12-tone technique. Righini wrote these studies with the specific tonal characteristics and technical abilities of the horn in mind to create music that is challenging, yet sits well and sounds beautiful on the instrument.

The first full study is provided in the samples to the left. Take a look through the samples, and then click above for an immediate download of the entire 6 studies.

Additional information



Book Type



File Size in MB



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “6 Studi Seriali”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register