• No products in the cart.

12 Grand Caprices By Jacques Francois Gallay


Digital Download

Gallay’s Douze Grands Caprices is a wonderfully challenging collection of etudes for the intermediate to advanced horn and trumpet player. These are the type of etudes I truly love; They are challenging musically without being solely dependent on extreme high range to make the studies difficult. They are an edurance challenge while being musically engaging, stylistically nuanced, and very idiomatically written.

Have a look at the first etude in the samples, then grab a PDF download above.

Secret Tip: Grab this book for 50% off in Gallay’s Complete Horn Collection

Additional information


Book Type




File Size in MB



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “12 Grand Caprices”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You don't have permission to register